Paradigm Board Meeting Agenda

March 30, 2022 7:30p.m. 11577 S. 3600 W. South Jordan, UT 84095

Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82465085452?pwd=cDdWNXhydDIxUmpoaVkrMDFxZ0hiQT09

Meeting ID: 824 6508 5452 Passcode: 2YBq3K

In Attendance: Jason Hall, Nathan Meyer, Lynel Miller, Jennifer Simpson, Jared Conley

Administration: Noreen Gibbons, Fernando Seminario, Mallory Woodbury

Public:

Agenda Item	Presenter		Time
Welcome/Call to Order Prayer Invitation • Welcome	Chair-		2 min
Public Comment	Any Public		10 min
Review Minutes (February)	Minutes Review		5 min
Training:			10 min
Director's Report Financial Report • 2022-2023 Class Fee Schedule Approval – VOTE • 2022-2023 Class Fee Schedule Amendments – Public Hearing School Update • Update - Charter Comprehensive Review	Seminario	Motion to approve class fee schedule: Jason Hall, Second Lynel Miller, unanimously approved	40 min
Committee updates •			30 Min
Next Meeting Time/Date - April 13, 2022, 6:30pm			
Adjourn			

Jason Hall, Jared Conley, Jennifer Simpson, Noreen Gibbons. Rachel Howells, Carol Davis, Nathan Meyer, Brenda Petru

Fernando Seminario, Mallory Woodbury

Possible Board Policies:

Smiths Assignments: Scholarship Committee:

Executive Committee: New board members

Marketing/Enrollment Committee -

Current Committees: (Updates begin in July)

Executive Committee (Jared Conley, Jennifer Simpson)

Curriculum Committee (Jason Hall, Jennifer Simpson, Rachel Howells)

Finance Committee (Carol Davis, Jared Conley, Lynel Miller) Mentor Appreciation Committee (Carol Davis, Jennifer Simpson)

Closed Session language

Executive/ Closed Session

Closed session to discuss:

- The character, competence, or physical or mental health of an individual or
- Consultation with an attorney for litigation or possible litigation or
- Conducting public business with competitive or bargaining implications or
- Property acquisition, location or expansion or
- School violence response plans or anti-terrorism plans. **(VOTE)**

Officers

Chair- Jared Conley (July 2020) Vice-Chair- Jason Hall (July 2020) Secretary-Treasurer - Lynel Miller (July 2020)